SENIOR STAFF &
FACULTY

Dr. Paul Song
Professor, Physics & Atmospheric Science
Paul_Song@uml.edu
978-934-4905

Dr. Bodo W. Reinisch
Professor Emeritus
Atmospheric Sciences
Bodo_Reinisch@uml.edu

Dr. Vytenis Vasyliunas
Distinguished Research Professor
vasyliunas@mps.mpg.de  

Dr. Ivan Galkin
Assoc. Research Professor, Director SW Engineering
Ivan_Galkin@uml.edu
978-934-4912 

Dr. William Burke
Research Professor
william_burke@uml.edu
978-934-4900   

Dr. Yan Luo
Associate Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineering
yan_luo@uml.edu 

Dr. Gary S. Sales (ret.)
Sr. Research Scientist
gary_sales@uml.edu

Dr. Jiannan Tu
Research Professor   
jiannan_tu@uml.edu
978-934-4921

Prof. Hualiang Zhang      Associate Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering    
Hualiang Zhang@uml.edu
978-934-5376

Prof. Qiugang Zong
Research Professor   
qiugang_zong@uml.edu 
978-934-4937

SCIENCE TECHNICAL &
SUPPORT STAFF

Robert Esposito (MS)
Systems Engineer 
Robert_Esposito@uml.edu 

978-934-4989 

Alexander Kozlov (MS)
Sr. Software Systems
Architect
alexander_kozlov@uml.edu
978-934-4930

Kevin Roche (BSEE)
Project Engineer
kevin_roche@uml.edu

Lynne Schaufenbil (BS)
Project Administrator
lynne_schaufenbil@uml.edu
978-934-4904

Stephen Stelmash (BS)
Project Manager
stephen_stelmash@uml.edu

GRADUATE STUDENTS

Mr. Qusai AlShidi 
Research Assistant 
Qusai_AlShidi@student.uml.edu 978-934-4940

Mr. Yifan Huang         Research Assistant 
Yifan_Huang@student.uml.edu     


 

  About
Staff
News
Research
Publications Presentations
Digisonde
RPI/Image JIMO/PARS
Downloads
StationList
StationMap
Contact
Directions
Links
Untitled Document

600 Suffolk Street, Suite 315
Lowell, MA 01854
Tel: 978-934-4900
Fax: 978-459-7915