SENIOR STAFF & FACULTY

Dr. Paul Song
Professor, Director
Physics & Atmospheric Science
Paul_Song@uml.edu
978-934-4905

Dr. Bodo W. Reinisch
Professor Emeritus
Radio & Atmospheric Sciences
Bodo_Reinisch@uml.edu

Dr. Vytenis Vasyliunas
Distinguished Research Professor
Physics
vasyliunas@mps.mpg.de

Dr. Ivan Galkin
Research Professor, SW Engineering
Ivan_Galkin@uml.edu
978-934-4912 

Dr. William Burke
Research Professor
William_Burke@uml.edu
978-934-4900   

Dr. Jiannan Tu
Research Professor
Physics   
Jiannan_Tu@uml.edu
978-934-4921

Dr. Yan Luo
Associate Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineering
yan_luo@uml.edu

Prof. Hualiang Zhang
Associate Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Hualiang_Zhang@uml.edu
978-934-5376

Dr. David Wexler
Research Associate
Physcis   
David_Wexler@uml.edu
978-934-4900

SCIENCE TECHNICAL &
SUPPORT STAFF

Olga Opritova (MS)
Software Engineer
Olga_Opritova@uml.edu
978-934-4926

Kevin Roche (BSEE)
Project Engineer
Kevin_Roche@uml.edu

Lynne Schaufenbil (BS)
Project Administrator
Lynne_Schaufenbil@uml.edu
978-934-4904

Stephen Stelmash (BS)
Project Manager
Stephen_Stelmash@uml.edu

GRADUATE STUDENTS

Mr. Yifan Huang         Research Assistant 
Yifan_Huang@student.uml.edu     


 

  About
Staff
News
Research
Publications Presentations
Digisonde
RPI/Image JIMO/PARS
Downloads
StationList
StationMap
Contact
Directions
Links
Untitled Document

600 Suffolk Street, Suite 315
Lowell, MA 01854
Tel: 978-934-4900
Fax: 978-459-7915